Trainingszeiten

MannschaftAnsprechpartnerE-MailTrainingstermin 1SporthalleTrainingstermin 2SporthalleTrainingstermin 3Sporthalle
Herren 1Nils Müller, Anton Krings, Axel Babstnils@deutzertv.de, anton@deutzertv.de, axel@deutzertv.deMontag: 20:00-22:00ReitwegDienstag: 20:00-22:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
Herren 2Micha Dembergmicha@deutzertv.deDienstag: 18:00-20:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
Herren 3Gerald Puhlgerald@deutertv.deDienstag: 20:00-22:00ReitwegFreitag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
Herren 4Lars Zimmerlars@deutzertv.deMittwoch: 20:00-22:00ReitwegFreitag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
Herren 5Patrick Jeurienspatrick@deutzertv.deDienstag: 20:00-22:00SchauerteDonnerstag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
Herren 6Berat Kaya, Jorge Gonzalezberat@deutzertv.de, jorge@deutzertv.deMittwoch: 18:00-20:00ReitwegFreitag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
Herren 7Bernward Bochbernward@deutertv.deDienstag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
Damen 1Daniel Fischdaniel@deutertv.deMontag: 20:00-22:00ReitwegMittwoch: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
Damen 2Ali Rahatali@deutzertv.deDienstag: 20:00-22:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
U18mDaniel Fischdaniel@deutertv.deMontag: 18:00-20:00ReitwegFreitag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
U16mYannick Ossey, Joe Koschadeyannik@deutzertv.de,
joe@deutertv.de
Dienstag: 18:00-20:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
U14mLouis Laufenberglouis@deutertv.deMontag: 18:00-20:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
U12oElisabeth Arnold, Paula Martin Blazquezelisabeth@deutzertv.de, paula@deutzertv.deDienstag: 18:00-20:00ReitwegFreitag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
U10oThomas Dahlikethomas@deutzertv.deMontag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg