Trainingszeiten

MannschaftAnsprechpartnerE-MailTrainingstermin 1SporthalleTrainingstermin 2SporthalleTrainingstermin 3Sporthalle
1. HerrenNils Müller, Anton Krings, Axel Babstnils@deutzertv.de, anton@deutzertv.de, axel@deutzertv.deMontag: 20:00-22:00ReitwegDienstag: 20:00-22:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
2. HerrenMicha Dembergmicha@deutzertv.deDienstag: 18:00-20:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
3. HerrenGerald Puhlgerald@deutertv.deMittwoch: 20:00-22:00ReitwegFreitag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
4. HerrenLars Zimmerlars@deutzertv.deDienstag: 20:00-22:00ReitwegFreitag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
5. HerrenPatrick Jeurienspatrick@deutzertv.deDienstag: 20:30-22:00SchauerteDonnerstag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
6. HerrenBerat Kaya, Jorge Gonzalezberat@deutzertv.de, jorge@deutzertv.deMittwoch: 18:00-20:00ReitwegFreitag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
7. HerrenBernward Bochbernward@deutertv.deDienstag: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
8. HerrenRobin Kruparobin@deutzertv.deFreitag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
1. DamenPatrick Kirchhoffpat@deutertv.deMontag: 20:00-22:00ReitwegMittwoch: 20:00-22:00Reitweg
2. DamenNicole Höfkennicoloe@deutzertv.deDienstag: 20:00-22:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
U18mNainoa Schmidtnainoa@deutertv.deDienstag: 18:00-20:00ReitwegFreitag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
U16mYannick Ossey, Joe Koschadeyannik@deutzertv.de,
joe@deutertv.de
Montag: 18:00-20:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
U14mPaula Martin Blazquezpaula@deutertv.deMontag: 18:00-20:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
U12oElisabeth Arnold, Paula Martin Blazquezelisabeth@deutzertv.de, paula@deutzertv.deDienstag: 18:00-20:00ReitwegFreitag: 18:00-20:00Reitweg
U10oFynn Schmitz, Anton Kringsfynn@deutzertv.de,
anton@deutzertv.de
Dienstag: 16:15-18:00ReitwegDonnerstag: 16:00-18:00Reitweg